Self Improvement Site
On The Internet!
Take the Self Improvement Tour

SelfGrowth.com's Most Active Users

Top User of The Day
Perfect Home Defense

How Do I Become a Most Active User?

Each day, our homepage and "Most Active Users" page are updated with a list of SelfGrowth.com members who have accumulated the most user points. User points are our way of recognizing and rewarding our most active users. The contest is reset every day at midnight. This is a great way to get exposure for yourself and your business!

How do I accumulate user points?

User points are accumulated when you are logged in to your account and complete any of the following actions. If you don't have an account, Register today.

Daily Logging into account 5
Commenting on any Article 10
Commenting on any Video 10
Commenting on a Change Your Life Video Blog 10
Bringing in a New Member 50
Creating an Expert Page 100
Adding someone to your network 5
Contacting an expert 5
Rating an Article 1
Rating a Blog entry 1
Rating a Website 1
Rating a Video 1
Submitting a feedback form 0
Adding an Article to our directory 50
Adding a Website to our directory 50
Adding an Event to our directory 25
Adding a Video to our directory 10
Your Article is featured on the homepage 50

Top Users of The Week

Top User for Wednesday, May 22nd

Perfect Home Defense

Perfect Home Defense
Top User for Tuesday, May 21st

John Steinbeck

John Steinbeck
Top User for Monday, May 20th

paul miller

paul miller
Travel
Top User for Sunday, May 19th

Oliver JR Cooper

Oliver JR Cooper
Self-Esteem and Self Confidence
Top User for Saturday, May 18th

SANTOSH KRINSKY

SANTOSH KRINSKY
Spiritual Growth
Top User for Friday, May 17th

John Steinbeck

John Steinbeck
Top User for Thursday, May 16th

Susan Friesen

Susan Friesen
Business Development
  Name Points Their Favorite Website
1. John Steinbeck 1705
2. paul miller 1605 https://www.flysdaddy.com/
3. Perfect Home Defense 610 https://perfecthomedefense.com/
4. A K M Saidur Rahaman 505
5. Gaurav Kumar 410 www.apagen.com
6. Kaushal Shah 405
7. SANTOSH KRINSKY 400 www.lotuspress.com
8. Amanda Chou 310 https://www.diureticspill.com/
9. Oliver JR Cooper 310 http://www.oliverjrcooper.co.uk/
10. Amanda Chou 310 https://www.drleetcmclinic.com/
11. Mathew Philip 305
12. Dada Bhagwan 210 https://www.dadabhagwan.org
13. Soli Sethi 205 https://everlastingstudios.ca/memorial-videos-usa
14. Adler Conway 205 https://marketingsweet.com.au/
15. Word Smith 205
16. Paul Haider 110 www.paulhaider.com
17. Darlene Lancer 106 http://www.darlenelancer.com
18. Chiranjit Roy 106
19. Shubham Verma 105 http://www.devishdigitech.com/
20. ifield smart 105 https://www.ifieldsmart.com/
21. SEO Expert Andy 105 http://www.seo-expert-andy.com
22. Saba Alam 105 https://fundesh.com.bd/fundesh/home
23. Yulia Potapova 105
24. Sophia lee 105
25. siyaram yadav 105 http://infocampus.co.in/react-js-training-in-banga
lore
26. priyanka avhad 105 https://www.blueweaveconsulting.com/
27. Aditya Sharma 105
28. Lora Davis 105 https://www.mattbottrillperformancecoaching.com
29. Irabor Mark 105 https://slimfastq.com
30. Kim Smith 105
31. Stephen Robert 105
32. Scott Petullo 105 http://www.scottpetullo.com
33. Jessica Law 105 http://www.womenlookingforcouples.com/
34. Craig Lebrau 105
35. Chris Miller 105 http://www.tempgenius.com
36. Noelle Nelson 105 http://www.noellenelson.com
37. Rick Hanson 100 http://www.rickhanson.net
38. Alexa Wachstein 10
39. Anuj quickbooks 5
40. Julie Phillps 5
41. isha martinez 5
42. Jennifer Crumb 5 https://farzadlaw.com/
43. Permissions SelfGrowth 5
44. Thomas Scroggins 5
45. Henry Jones 5 https://global.fuyanpills.com/
46. Ron Spencer 5 http://www.dreamweddingstory.com.au/engagements/
47. Adam Joones 5 https://brooklynpetspa.com/
48. Kate Middle 5 https://za.global-free-classified-ads.com
49. Naman Modi 5 https://www.namanmodi.com/
50. Pooja Sharma 5 http://www.vishwashealingcentre.com