Active companies understand the benefits of using sophisticated intelligence experts to manage threats and costs related to cybercrime. Becoming ISACA certified is one of the best ways to demonstrate that you have the skills and knowledge necessary to protect the modern industry against the growing threat.

Many companies and government agencies also accept ISACA certification as a benchmark when selecting employees who will have access to data, paving the way for many public sector services.

Salary of ISACA Certification Holder
ISACA certification holder is one of the highest-paid IT professionals. According to IT Skills and Salary Report 2018, following four ISACA certifications are among the top 20 highest paid certificates. Here is the average salary per ISACA certification in North America:
• Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA): $97,117
• Certified Information Security Manager (CISM): $105,926
• Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control (CRISC): $107,968
• Certification in the Governance of Enterprise IT (CGEIT): $117,544

Benefits of ISACA Certifications
• Obtaining an ISACA certification increases your ability to earn money, as well as four ISACA certifications are usually kept among the highest-paid security certificates.
• It is Internationally respected and trusted by security inspectors and executives.
• Becoming an ISACA certification signifies your commitment to your IT security service.
• Suitable for the most demanding cybersecurity skills and services today.
• Join an active network of like-minded security experts and executives.
• ISACA certification qualifies you for various required positions in the military and government security.

ISACA Certifications
ISACA which is formerly known as Information Systems Audit and Control Association offers various Cybersecurity and IT certifications. ISACA certifications are vendor-neutral and service-specific certifications. The following 4 ISACA certifications are the most popular ISACA certification:
1. Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA)
2. Certified Information Security Manager (CISM)
3. Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control (CRISC)
4. Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT (CGEIT)

Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA)
CISA certification is a valuable certification for Information Systems Auditors. CISA certified systems auditors have the expertise and skills to analyze IT systems, manage weaknesses, build security management and manage compliance at the company level. CISA certification demonstrates expertise in the following areas:
Domain 1: The Process of Auditing Information Systems
Domain 2: Governance and Management of IT
Domain 3: Information Systems Acquisition, Development, and Implementation
Domain 4: Information Systems Operations, Maintenance, and Service Management
Domain 5: Protection and Information Assets

Certified Information Security Manager (CISM)
CISM covers four key areas of cybersecurity management: security management, risk management, designing security programs, and incident response. The main point of CISM is to focus on the big picture, that is, how to use database storage to promote critical business objectives. CISM certification demonstrates expertise in the following areas:
Domain 1: Information Security Governance
Domain 2: Information Risk Management
Domain 3: Information Security Program Development and Management
Domain 4: Information Security Incident Management

Certified in the Governance of Enterprise IT (CGEIT)
CGEIT supports the expertise and values and applications of enterprise IT management. Experts who support CGEIT are committed to ensuring good governance, which reduces unforeseen security risks and helps to create a quick response to any surprises that still arise. The CGEIT certification identifies the skills in the following areas:
Domain 1: Governance of Enterprise IT
Domain 2: IT Resources
Domain 3: Benefits Realization
Domain 4: Risk Optimization

Certified in Risk and Information Systems Control (CRISC)
CRISC certification certifies the skill of IT management and business risk management. Risk calculating and risk mitigation is a highly sought-after skill in the IT industry. Professionals with the CRISC certification make great contributions to business and are remunerated in kind. CRISC certification demonstrates expertise in the following areas:
Domain 1: IT Risk Identification
Domain 2: IT Risk Assessment
Domain 3: Risk Response and Mitigation
Domain 4: Risk and Control Monitoring and Reporting

ISACA certifications are vendor-neutral and service-specific certifications. They combine passing exams and credits for your work with teaching skills, giving you the confidence you need to move forward with your career. ISACA certification shows your employers that you have what it takes to add value to their business. Indeed, ISACA certification is required by government agencies around the world.

Author's Bio: provides help students to 100% guaranteed pass the CISA certification, CISM certification, ISACA CGEIT and CRISC ISACA certification exam, and various IT certifications, Microsoft, CompTIA, Cisco, SAP, PMI, and ISACA cybersecurity certification exams. So if you are the one who wants a successful career in the cybersecurity and IT security field then go for ISACA certifications exams.